VI. IEEE Lighting Conference of the Visegrad Countries
LUMEN V4
13.-16. September 2016, Karpacz, Poland
Today is: Wednesday, 26. July 2017
Days to the start of the conference: 0
News

 It`s our pleasure to inform you that the conference papers are accessible in IEEE Xplore Digital Library


Conference Programme (PDF)


 

 

Committees

Steering Committee
Czech Republic: Karel Sokanský karel.sokansky@vsb.cz
  Petr Baxant baxant@feec.vutbr.cz
Slovakia: Alfonz Smola alfonz.smola@stuba.sk
  Roman Dubnička roman.dubnicka@stuba.sk
Hungary: Sándor Almási almasi.s@schreder.hu
  János Nagy elnok@vilagitas.org
Poland: Wojciech Żagan wojciech.zagan@ee.pw.edu.pl
  Jan Grzonkowski jan.grzonkowski@ee.pw.edu.pl
 
Program Committee
Czech Republic: Tomáš Novák novak@metasport.cz
  Jan Škoda skoda@feec.vutbr.cz
Slovakia: Dionýz Gašparovský dionyz.gasparovsky@stuba.sk
  Stanislav Darula usarsdar@savba.sk
Hungary: Ferenc Szabó szabof@szafeonline.hu
  András Poppe poppe@eet.bme.hu
Poland: Dariusz Sawicki dariusz.sawicki@ee.pw.edu.pl
  Piotr Pracki piotr.pracki@ee.pw.edu.pl
 
Organising Committee
Head: Dariusz Sawicki, Warsaw University of Technology
Members: Urszula Błaszczak, Bialystok University of Technology
  Andrzej Pawlak, CIOP-PIB
  Piotr Pracki, Warsaw University of Technology
  Przemysław Tabaka, Lodz University of Technology
  Krzysztof Wandachowicz, Poznan University of Technology
  Agnieszka Wolska, CIOP-PIB
  Maciej Zajkowski, Bialystok University of Technology
  Małgorzata Zalesińska, Poznan University of Technology
Copyright © 2015 - 2016 Polski Komitet Oświetleniowy, Warszawa;